Tour Dates

........................................................................................................



January 2018

Ireland

Frances Black and Kieran Goss
‘Reunion Tour’



Friday 5th January 2018
IRELAND, WATERFORD
Theatre Royal


The Mall, Waterford, County Waterford, Ireland
Box Office: +353 51 874 402
Buy tickets: www.theatreroyal.ie



Saturday 6th January 2018
IRELAND, MULLINGAR
Mullingar Arts Centre


Lower Mount Street, Mullingar,
County Westmeath, Ireland
Box Office: +353 44 934 7777
Buy tickets: www.mullingarartscentre.ie



Sunday 7th January 2018
IRELAND, TRIM
Baker’s Loft at Brogans


High Street, Trim, County Meath, Ireland
Tickets: +353 46 943 1237
www.brogans.ie



Wednesday 10th January 2018
IRELAND, DUBLIN
National Concert Hall


Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin, D02 N527, Ireland
Box Office: +353 1 417 0000
www.nch.ie



Thursday 11th January 2018
IRELAND, DÚN LAOGHAIRE
Pavilion Theatre


Marine Road, Dún Laoghaire, County Dublin, Ireland
Box Office: +353 1 231 2929
www.paviliontheatre.ie



Friday 12th January 2018
N. IRELAND, ARMAGH
The Market Place Theatre


Market Street, Armagh, County Armagh,
BT61 7BW, N. Ireland
Box Office: +44 28 3752 1821
Buy tickets: www.marketplacearmagh.com



Saturday 13th January 2018
N. IRELAND, DERRY
Millennium Forum


3 Newmarket Street, Derry, County Derry,
BT48 6EB, N. Ireland
Box Office: +44 28 7126 4455
Buy tickets: www.millenniumforum.co.uk



Sunday 14th January 2018
IRELAND, SLIGO
Hawk’s Well Theatre


Temple Street, Sligo, County Sligo, Ireland
Box Office: +353 71 9161 518
www.hawkswell.com



Thursday 18th January 2018
N. IRELAND, BELFAST
Grand Opera House


2-4 Great Victoria Street, Belfast,
County Antrim, BT2 7HR, N. Ireland
Box Office: +44 28 9024 1919
Buy tickets: www.goh.co.uk



Friday 19th January 2018
N. IRELAND, BELFAST
Grand Opera House


2-4 Great Victoria Street, Belfast,
County Antrim, BT2 7HR, N. Ireland
Box Office: +44 28 9024 1919
Buy tickets: www.goh.co.uk



Saturday 20th January 2018
IRELAND, NAAS
Moat Theatre


Abbey Street, Naas, County Kildare, Ireland
Box Office: +353 45 883030
www.moattheatre.com



Sunday 21st January 2018
IRELAND, MITCHELSTOWN
Firgrove Hotel


Cahir Hill, Dublin Road, Mitchelstown,
County Cork, Ireland
Box Office: +353 25 23111
www.firgrovehotel.com



Thursday 25th January 2018
IRELAND, ROSCOMMON
Roscommon Arts Centre


Circular Road, Roscommon, County Roscommon, Ireland
Box Office: +353 90 66 25 824
www.roscommonartscentre.ie



Friday 26th January 2018
IRELAND, BELMULLET
Áras Inis Gluaire


Church Street, Belmullet, County Mayo, Ireland
Box Office: +353 97 81079
www.arasinisgluaire.ie



Saturday 27th January 2018
IRELAND, MOHILL
Lough Rynn Castle


Mohill, County Leitrim, Ireland
Ticket information: +353 71 963 2700
www.loughrynn.ie



Sunday 28th January 2018
IRELAND, CLIFDEN
Station House Theatre


The Courtyard, Clifden, County Galway, Ireland
Box Office: +353 95 21699
www.clifdenstationhouse.com




........................................................................................................



March 2018

Germany

Kieran Goss: ‘Solo’
with special guest Annie Kinsella



Friday 2nd March 2018
GERMANY, COBURG
LEISE am Markt


Herrngasse 2, 96450 Coburg, Germany
Tickets: +49 9561 90856
www.leise-am-markt.de
Beginn 20:00 Uhr / Einlass 19:30 Uhr



Saturday 3rd March 2018
GERMANY, PFORZHEIM
Kulturhaus Osterfeld


Osterfeldstraße 12, 75172 Pforzheim, Germany
Tickets: +49 7231 3182 10
Tickets: www.reservix.de
www.kulturhaus-osterfeld.de
Beginn 20:00 Uhr



Thursday 8th March 2018
GERMANY, BONN
Harmonie


Frongasse 28, 53121 Bonn, Germany
Tickets: +49 228 614042
www.eventim.de
www.harmonie-bonn.de
Beginn 20:00 Uhr / Einlass 19:00 Uhr



Friday 9th March 2018
GERMANY, RHEDA-WIEDENBRÜCK
vitART


Kleestraße 13c, 33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück, Germany
Ticket information: +49 176 477 24 364
www.vitart.de
Beginn 20:00 Uhr



Saturday 10th March 2018
GERMANY, ÜCKERMÜNDE
Kulturspeicher Ückermünde


Bergstraße 2, 17373 Ückermünde, Germany
Tickets: +49 39771 54262
www.speicher-ueckermuende.de




........................................................................................................



April-May 2018

Austria & Switzerland

Kieran Goss: ‘Solo’
with special guest Annie Kinsella



Thursday 12th April 2018
AUSTRIA, LAAKIRCHEN
Alte Fabrik


Museumsplatz 1, 4662 Laakirchen, Austria
Tickets: +43 7613 3951
www.eventim.de
www.papierwelten.co.at
Beginn 20:00 Uhr



Saturday 14th April 2018
AUSTRIA, WOLKERSDORF
Babü


Hauptstraße 41, 2120 Wolkersdorf, Austria
Tickets: +43 2245 4304
www.babue.com
Beginn 20:30 Uhr



Friday 20th April 2018
AUSTRIA, STAINACH
CCW Stainach


Bahnhofstraße 110, 8950 Stainach, Austria
Tickets: +43 6822 3250
www.ccw.st



Saturday 21st April 2018
AUSTRIA, FELDKIRCHEN IN KÄRNTEN
Kultur Forum Amthof


Amthofgasse 5, 9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten, Austria
Tickets: +43 676 7192250
www.kultur-forum-amthof.at



Thursday 3rd May 2018
SWITZERLAND, BADEN
Prima Vista


Mellingerstrasse 1, 5400 Baden, Switzerland
Tickets: +41 56 221 1202
www.primavista-music.ch



Friday 4th May 2018
SWITZERLAND, HASLIBERG
Hotel Wetterhorn


Hohfluh, 6083 Hasliberg, Switzerland
Tickets: +41 33 975 1313
www.wetterhorn-hasliberg.ch




........................................................................................................



May 2018

United Kingdom

Kieran Goss: ‘Solo’
with special guest Annie Kinsella



Friday 18th May 2018
U.K., SEDGEFIELD
Sedgefield Parish Hall


Parish Hall, Front Street, Sedgefield,
Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, TS21 3AT, England
Tickets: +44 1740 621347
www.sedgefieldfolkfestival.co.uk
Doors: 7.00pm / Show: 7.45pm



Saturday 19th May 2018
U.K., WIGAN
The Old Courts


Crawford Street, Wigan, WN1 1NA, England
Tickets: +44 1740 621347
www.acoustic-roots.co.uk
Doors: 7.00pm / Show: 7.30pm




........................................................................................................



Autumn-Winter 2018

Switzerland & Germany

Kieran Goss and Annie Kinsella
‘Oh, the Starlings’ –
Duo Album Release Tour



Thursday 27th September 2018
SWITZERLAND, MÜLENEN
Niesen Mountain Lodge


Niesenbahn AG, Talstation Mülenen,
Heustrichstrasse 12, 3711 Mülenen, Switzerland
Tickets: +41 33 676 7711
www.niesen.ch



Friday 28th September 2018
SWITZERLAND, BRUGG
Odeon


Bahnhofplatz 11, 5200 Brugg, Switzerland
Tickets: +41 56 450 3565
www.odeon-brugg.ch



Sunday 30th September 2018
SWITZERLAND, SPEICHER
KUL-TOUR auf Vögelinsegg


Hohrüti 1, 9042 Speicher, Switzerland
Tickets: +41 71 340 0901
www.kul-tour.ch



Friday 5th October 2018
GERMANY, LAUPHEIM
Kulturhaus


Claus-Graf-Stauffenberg-Straße 15,
88471 Laupheim, Germany
Tickets: +49 7392 968 0016
www.kulturhaus-laupheim.de



Saturday 6th October 2018
SWITZERLAND, GAMS
Alte Mühle


Müliweg 5, 9473 Gams, Switzerland
Tickets: +41 81 771 1680
www.gams.ch



Thursday 11th October 2018
GERMANY, STOLPEN
Burg Stolpen


Schlossstraße 10, 01833 Stolpen, Germany
Tickets: +49 359 732 3410
www.burg-stolpen.org



Friday 12th October 2018
GERMANY, AUGSBURG
Parktheater im Kurhaus Göggingen


Klausenberg 6, 86199 Augsburg, Germany
Tickets: +49 821 906 2222
www.parktheater.de



Saturday 13th October 2018
GERMANY, POTSDAM
Lindenpark


Stahnsdorfer Straße 76-78, 14482 Potsdam, Germany
Tickets: +49 331 747 970
www.reservix.de
www.eventim.de
www.lindenpark.de



Sunday 14th October 2018
GERMANY, LOCHWITZ
Hausbühne Weidengrund


N.B. Einlass: 16:30 / Beginn: 17:00
Weidengrund 8, 06347 Lochwitz, Germany
Tickets: +49 34783 273 85
www.lochwitz.de



Wednesday 17th October 2018
GERMANY, UNNA
Lindenbrauerei


Rio-Reiser-Weg 1, 59423 Unna, Germany
Tickets: +49 2303 2511 298
www.eventim.de
www.lindenbrauerei.de



Thursday 18th October 2018
GERMANY, WETZLAR
Kulturzentrum Franzis


Franziskanerstraße 4, 35578 Wetzlar, Germany
Tickets: +49 6441 48767
www.franzis-wetzlar.de



Friday 19th October 2018
GERMANY, BAD VILBEL
Theater Alte Mühle


Lohstraße 13, 61118 Bad Vilbel, Germany
Tickets: +49 610 155 9455
www.kultur-bad-vilbel.de



Saturday 20th October 2018
GERMANY, OLSBERG
Altes Kino


Ruhrstraße 13, 59939 Olsberg, Germany
Tickets: +49 171 602 0700 / +49 296 190 8040



Wednesday 24th October 2018
GERMANY, TRIER
TUFA


Wechselstraße 4, 54290 Trier, Germany
Tickets: +49 651 718 2412
www.tufa-trier.de



Thursday 25th October 2018
GERMANY, MÜHLACKER
Scala Filmtheater


Bahnhofstraße 65, 75417 Mühlacker, Germany
Tickets: +49 7041 3884 / +49 704 181 8336
Email: hammes@prh-werbung.de



Friday 26th October 2018
GERMANY, BIETIGHEIM-BISSINGEN
Kleinkunstkeller


Hauptstraße 62, 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen, Germany
Ticket info: +49 714 274 7900 / +49 714 274 7901 /
+49 714 274 7905
www.kronensaal-bietigheim.de



Saturday 27th October 2018
GERMANY, HOCKENHEIM
Pumpwerk


Beim Pumpwerk 1, 68766 Hockenheim, Germany
Tickets: +49 620 592 2625
www.pumpwerk-hockenheim.de



Friday 2nd November 2018
GERMANY, HERRENBERG
Mauerwerk


Hindenburgstraße 22, 71083 Herrenberg, Germany
Tickets: +49 7032 955 3280
www.mauerwerk.de



Saturday 3rd November 2018
GERMANY, HEPPENHEIM
Gossini


Graben 5, 64646 Heppenheim, Germany
Tickets: +49 6252 791 9422
www.gossini.de



Thursday 8th November 2018
GERMANY, OBERHAUSEN
Ebertbad


Ebertplatz 4, 46045 Oberhausen, Germany
Tickets: +49 208 810 6570
Info: +49 208 205 4028
www.ebertbad.de



Friday 9th November 2018
GERMANY, KÖLN
KulturKirche


Siebachstraße 85, 50733 Köln, Germany
www.eventim.de
www.kvstickets.de
www.kulturkirche-koeln.de



Saturday 10th November 2018
GERMANY, HÖHR-GRENZHAUSEN
Zweite Heimat


Hermann-Geisen-Straße 40-42,
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen, Germany
Ticket info: +49 2624 7257
www.juz-zweiteheimat.de



Tuesday 13th November 2018
GERMANY, MÜNSTER
Hot Jazz Club


Hafenweg 26b, 48155 Münster, Germany
Tickets: +49 251 6866 7909 / +49 251 6866 7908
www.hotjazzclub.de



Thursday 15th November 2018
GERMANY, BUCHHOLZ
Empore


Breite Straße 10,
21244 Buchholz in der Nordheide, Germany
Tickets: +49 418 128 7878
www.empore-buchholz.de



Friday 16th November 2018
GERMANY, STUHR
Rathaus (Ratsaal)


Blockenerstraße 6, 28816 Stuhr, Germany
Ticket info: +49 421 363636
www.stuhr.de



Saturday 17th November 2018
GERMANY, BORDESHOLM
Savoy Kino


Schulstraße 7, 24582 Bordesholm, Germany
Ticket info: +49 4322 1011
www.savoy-bordesholm.de



Friday 23rd November 2018
GERMANY, BAD HERSFELD
Buchcafé


Brink 11, 36251 Bad Hersfeld, Germany
Ticket info: +49 6621 7965 484
www.buchcafe-badhersfeld.de



Saturday 24th November 2018
GERMANY, NÜRNBERG
Loni Übler Haus


Marthastraße 60, 90482 Nürnberg, Germany
Ticket info: +49 911 541156
www.kuf-kultur.de



Friday 30th November 2018
SWITZERLAND, JONA
Kellerbühne Grünfels


Villa Grünfels, 8645 Jona, Switzerland
Tickets: 0900 320 320 (CHF 1/min)
www.gruenfels.ch



Monday 3rd December 2018
SWITZERLAND, ZELL
Unplugged Chäller


St. Urbanstrasse 4, 6144 Zell, Switzerland
Ticket info: +41 76 222 33 44
www.u-u.ch